Cxense Display

Meks – Mediaa koko Suomeen

Meksiläiset palveluksessasi


ASIAKASPALVELU

Tarja Aronen

asiakasneuvoja

+ 358 400 133 959

Aineistot (printti, digi, DOOH)

meks@media.fi


Karri Kannala

markkinointi- ja myyntijohtaja
+ 358 50 351 5291
karri.kannala@media.fi

Tuomas Ylevä

myyntiryhmän päällikkö,
ulkomainonnan kehitysjohtaja
+358 40 170 6676
tuomas.yleva@media.fi

Katja Lindman

myyntiryhmän päällikkö,
B2B-markkinointipäällikkö
+358 44 736 0325
katja.lindman@media.fi

Liisa England

asiakkuusjohtaja 
+358 40 577 1009 liisa.england@media.fi

Sami Hyvönen

asiakkuuspäällikkö
+358 44 7360 239 sami.hyvonen@media.fi

Jari Kupiainen

asiakkuuspäällikkö
+358 40 575 3327
jari.kupiainen@media.fi

Petri Mälkönen

asiakkuuspäällikkö
+ 358 40 557 1414
petri.malkonen@media.fi

Salme Kinnunen

asiakkuuspäällikkö
+ 358 40 8365229
salme.kinnunen@media.fi

Riikka Björn

markkinointisuunnittelija,
B2B-projektipäällikkö

+ 358 400 663 088
riikka.bjorn@media.fi

Asiakaspalvelu
Tarja Aronen
+ 358  400 133 959

Aineisto-osoite
meks@media.fi

Käyntiosoite
Meks
Rälssitie 7
01510 Vantaa

Postiosoite
Keskisuomalainen Oyj / Meks
PL 159
40101 Jyväskylä

Verkkolaskut
Verkkolaskuoperaattori: Basware Oyj
Välittäjätunnus: BAWCFI22
OVT-tunnus verkkolaskuille: 003701744458
Y-tunnus: 0174445-8

Paperilaskut
Keskisuomalainen Oyj
PL 159
40101 Jyväskylä

Myyntiehdot

 

Anna nimesi.
Kirjoita viestisi.